Christmas Trading Hours

06 Nov 2017

Our opening hours for the Christmas period are:

Monday, December 4: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday, December 5: 9am-5.30pm
Wednesday, December 6: 9am-5.30pm
Thursday, December 7: 9am-9pm
Friday, December 8: 9am-5.30pm
Saturday, December 9: 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 10: 8am-6pm
Monday, December 11: 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday, December 12: 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday, December 13: 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday, December 14: 9am-9pm
Friday, December 15: 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday, December 16: 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 17: 8am-6pm
Monday, December 18: 7am-9pm
Tuesday, December 19: 7am-9pm
Wednesday, December 20: 7am-9pm
Thursday, December 21: 7am-9pm
Friday, December 22: 7am-9pm
Saturday, December 23: 7am-6pm
Sunday, December 24: 8am-6pm
Monday, December 25: CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, December 26: 8am-6pm (Public Holiday)
Wednesday, December 27: 9am-5.30pm
Thursday, December 28: 9am-9pm
Friday, December 29: 9am-5.30pm
Saturday, December 30: 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 31: 8am-6pm (New Year's Day)
Monday, January 1 8am-6pm (Public Holiday)
Tuesday, January 2: 9am-5.30pm

Individual store times may vary, please check with them prior to visiting to ensure you aren't disappointed.