Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 06 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 07 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 08 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 09 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 10 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 11 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 12 Jul 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 13 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 14 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 15 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 16 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 17 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 18 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 19 Jul 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 20 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 21 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 22 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 23 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 24 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 25 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 26 Jul 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 27 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 28 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 29 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Thursday 30 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Friday 31 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday 01 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 02 Aug 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours