Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 10 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 14 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
15th December 15 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
16th December 16 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
17th December 17 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
18th December 18 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
19th December 19 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
20th December 20 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 21 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
22nd December 22 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
23rd December 23 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
24th December 24 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 25 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
26th December 26 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 27 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
29th December 29 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
30th December 30 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 31 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
1st January 01 Jan 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 02 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 05 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 06 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours