Santa Is Visiting Livingston Marketplace

Santa will be visiting Livingston Marketplace in December!

He will be located outside Things Gifts.

Photo packages start from $20.95. Full list here.

Find him on the following dates:

Monday 27 November 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 28 November 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 29 November 10am - 4pm
Thursday 30 November 10am - 4pm
Friday 1 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 2 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 3 December 11am - 4pm
Monday 4 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 5 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 6 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 7 December 10am - 4pm
Friday 8 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10 December 11am - 4pm
Monday 11 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 12 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 14 December 10am - 4pm
Friday 15 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 17 December 11am - 4pm
Monday 18 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 4pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 23 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 24 December 11am - 4pm