Santa Is Visiting Livingston Marketplace

Have a photo with Santa! 

Capture the moment using your own camera. Plus, we will have a professional photographer on site during on the weekends, with photo packages starting from $15.                

Take Your Own Photo With Santa On:

Thursday 12 December 10am - 2pm
Friday 13 December 10am - 2pm

Monday 16 December 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 17 December 10am - 3pm
Wednesday 18 December 10am - 3pm
Thursday 19 December 10am - 3pm
Friday 20 December 10am - 3pm

Monday 23 December 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 24 December 10am - 3pm


Professional Photographer On Site:
Saturday 14 December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 15 December 11am - 2pm
Saturday 21 December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 22 December 11am - 2pm

Find Santa outside Things Gifts.